該頁面可以包含自動翻譯的文字。

客戶對 Docotic.Pdf 的評價

在評估你們的產品時,我所獲得的專業知識和客戶服務水準給我留下了深刻的印象。 感謝您提供如此及時和資訊豐富的支援。

何慕禮

使用舊版 PDF 元件多年後,是時候進行升級了。 我們仔細研究後選擇了一款新的。 最後我們選擇了 BitMiracle 的 Docotic.pdf。 我們使用 BitMiracle Docotic.pdf 元件在我們的產品中產生和處理 PDF 文件。 這是一個高品質、堅固的組件。 該組件經過深思熟慮且內存高效。 性能對我們來說很重要,因為我們的應用程式是基於網路的。

Sergey 和 Vitaliy 為我們提供了出色的支援。 他們積極主動地開發和支持他們的產品,並且總是彬彬有禮且專業。 BitMiracle GitHub 儲存庫包含一個大型範例庫,可協助您快速啟動和運作。

該組件的價格非常合理。 我強烈推薦這個組件。 我們已經能夠用 Docotic.pdf 完全取代我們使用的舊 Pdf 組件

這種非常快速且非常詳細的支援答案會為您的公司和產品帶來很大的信心。 我只是想讓您知道,最後,部分原因是您現在有了新客戶的大力支持:-)

我使用過很多 PDF 函式庫,但 Docotic.Pdf 給我的印象最好。 我驚訝於他豐富的API和簡單的呼叫方式,更驚訝於他在細節上的專業。 是的,Docotic.Pdf對一些細節進行了深入的研究,並從許多具有類似功能的PDF庫中脫穎而出。

同時,支援團隊也非常好。 他們可以從非常專業的角度直接與開發人員溝通,這對於解決問題非常有幫助。

導演我躺哪裡

Docotic.Pdf 超出了我的所有預期。 它速度非常快,易於使用,並且可以完成我需要它做的所有事情。 優化功能幫助我們將產生的 PDF 的大小減少了百分之九十! 該文件非常易於使用,並且有許多不同用例的範例項目。

支援團隊也非常適合合作。 我嘗試在實驗性 Blazor WebAssembly 專案中使用該庫,但遇到了一些錯誤。 我聯繫了支援人員,他們在短短幾個小時內就準備好了庫的更新!

我極力推薦這個圖書館!

作為 .NET 開發人員,這是我第一次向圖書館發送推薦。 我嘗試過不少於五個PDF庫,但我認為Docotic.Pdf無疑是最好的。 它的優秀之處不僅在於其豐富、全面的功能,還在於在這些功能上更加深入、專業的品質,並且它具有許多其他PDF庫所沒有的功能,例如向量圖形的處理。

另外,不得不說Docotic.Pdf的支援團隊非常優秀,反應快,聚焦問題,解決問題。 我只能用一句話來形容這支球隊——超乎你的想像!

根隨

Docotic.Pdf 一直是我們的救星。 我們非常感謝您在我們需要時給予的支持。

我們一直在尋找託管或.NET 友好的AdAdobe Acrobat 解析器,它可以處理任何格式錯誤或加密的文檔,修復或解密它並提取、刪除或修改其對象,例如附件、圖像、腳本、鏈接、媒體、互動形式等

我們對許多解決方案進行了相同的測試,發現Docotic.Pdf 比其他解決方案更容易處理加密文件,並且具有更漂亮的API,這是高階存取和低階存取之間的一個非常好的折衷方案。 它使得處理 PDF 文件比處理 MS Open XML 文件更容易。

即使從一開始我們就沒有所有需要的開箱即用的功能,但他們的支援是如此強大,以至於在一個月內我們就擁有了我們需要的一切,被添加或修復。

推薦用於專業編輯或產生 Adob​​e Acrobat 文件。

Docotic.Pdf 在我們的應用程式中運作良好。 它具有簡單靈活的 API,PDF 渲染的品質非常好:比我們嘗試過的幾個競爭庫好得多。

支援非常有幫助且專業。 感謝您提供這個很棒的產品!

我們已經成功實施了 Docotic.Pdf,並且對此感到非常滿意。 只需幾行程式碼,我們就可以將 Crystal reports 建立的 PDF 從 23Mb 減少到 155Kb。 每個文件的節省率超過 99%,這真是太棒了。

我們能夠輕鬆地將 Docotic 添加到應用程式中,再加上「它就是有效」這一事實,令人震驚。 印象非常深刻。

我們在雲端解決方案中使用 Docotic.Pdf 庫。 它很容易實現。 由於它的雲端友善授權模型,我們可以擺脫虛擬機器(這導致了非常愉快的開發營運)。

我們處理許多不同的 pdf 文件,有時我們會遇到無法處理的 pdf 文件。 支援和開發團隊非常有效率,通常他們會在同一天發布修復程式。

支持你們創建高品質的組件。 道具也用於使元件可作為 nuget 包使用。 你們因持續集成友好而獲得了額外的分數。

Docotic.Pdf 庫正在幫助我們替換非常昂貴的供應商軟體包。 該 API 經過深思熟慮且易於使用,而且文件和範例程式也非常出色。 此外,我們在購買前和購買後獲得的支持都是快速、有幫助和值得讚賞的。 這是一個優秀的產品!

我在短短幾分鐘內就實現了您的軟體,並對結果非常滿意。 以前,我們需要 16 秒才能將 35 個 tiff 處理為 pdf。 現在需要 0.3 秒。 這解決了巨大的處理佇列問題。

我必須讓你們知道我是多麼感激你們的支持。 您回覆電子郵件的速度非常快。 當出現問題時,你會努力、快速地修正它們。 您願意幫助解決編碼問題並提出工作範例程式碼是一個巨大的優點。

與我合作過的大多數第三方工具開發人員都相當支持,但你們超出了所有人的預期。

我們測試了市場上許多其他解決方案,但沒有一個解決方案能夠提供穩定性和品質。

在我們的解決方案中使用 Docotic.Pdf 是一種高效且省時的方法,可確保持續、即時更新,無需手動處理。

尼克拉斯·比索

非常感謝您的大力支持。

這非常有幫助,您確實達到了高標準的客戶支援。

我在 Docotic.Pdf 中的開發工作非常出色。 我發現 Docotic.Pdf 範例程式碼清晰且文檔完整。 由於 API 設計良好,我的開發工作很短,缺陷也很容易解決。

馬特·莫雷

Docotic.PDF 是非常好的函式庫。

最好的部分是,它對開發人員來說非常用戶友好,具有直觀的函數名稱和出色的幫助指南和範例 - 這正是開發人員工具包應有的方式。

蘇傑·戈什

Docotic.pdf 以能夠處理 pdf 文件導航、選擇和複製特定部分的任務的庫而出現。 它的 api 乾淨、文檔齊全且易於使用。 此外,bitmiracle 的支援團隊非常有能力,對解決問題非常有幫助,而且反應速度非常快。

Client testimonials about Docotic.Pdf

I've used a lot of PDF libraries, but Docotic.Pdf gives me the best impression. I was surprised by his rich API and simple calling method, and even more surprised by his professionalism in detail. Yes, Docotic.Pdf has deep research on some details and stands out from many PDF libraries with similar functions.

At the same time, the support team is also very good. They can communicate directly with developers from a very professional perspective, which is very helpful to solve problems.

导演我躺哪儿

Docotic.Pdf has exceeded all of my expectations. It’s extremely fast, it’s easy to use and it can do everything that I have needed it to do. The optimization functions have helped to reduce the size of our generated PDFs by as much as ninety percent! The documentation is very easy to use and there are example projects for many different use cases.

The support team is also fantastic to work with. I was trying to use the library in an experimental Blazor WebAssembly project but I ran into some errors. I contacted support and they had an update to the library ready in mere hours!

I can’t recommend this library highly enough!

As a .NET developer, this is the first time I send a testimonial to a library. I have tried no less than five PDF libraries, but I think Docotic.Pdf is undoubtedly the best. Its excellence lies not only in its rich and comprehensive functions but also in its more in-depth and professional quality in these functions, and it has many functions that other PDF libraries do not have, such as the processing of vector graphics.

In addition, I have to say that the support team of Docotic.Pdf is excellent, quick response, problem focus, and problem-solving. I have only one sentence to describe this team - beyond your imagination!

艮随

Docotic.Pdf has been a life saver for us. And we really appreciate the support that you gave when we needed it.

We have been looking for a managed or .NET-friendly Adobe Acrobat parser, which could handle any malformed or encrypted document, repair or decrypt it and extract, remove or modify its objects, such as attachments, images, scripts, links, media, interactive forms, etc.

We have conducted the same tests for many solutions and found that Docotic.Pdf handled encrypted files more easily and has much prettier API than the others, which is a very good compromise between high and low level access. It enables dealing with PDF documents even easier than with MS Open XML documents.

Even from the start we did not have all the needed functionality out-of-the-box, their support is so robust, that in a month we had everything, we need, being added or fixed.

Recommended for professional editing or generating of Adobe Acrobat documents.

Docotic.Pdf worked great in our application. It has simple and flexible API, and the quality of PDF rendering is very good: much better than several competing libraries we tried.

The support is very helpful and professional. Thank you for this awesome product!

We have successfully implemented Docotic.Pdf and are incredibly happy with it. With just a few lines of code we reduced a PDF, created by Crystal reports, from 23Mb to 155Kb. Saving of over 99% per document is fantastic.

The ease with which we were able to add Docotic to the application, added to the fact that 'it just works', is astounding. Very impressed.

We use Docotic.Pdf library in our cloud solution. It was very easy to implement. Due to it’s cloud friendly license model, we could get rid of our virtual machines (which resulted in a very happy Dev Ops).

We process a lot of different pdf’s, and once in a while we run into one that cannot be process. The support and development team is extremely efficient and often they release a fix the same day.

Props to you guys for creating a high quality component. Props also for making the component available as a nuget package. You guys got extra marks for being Continuous Integration friendly.

The Docotic.Pdf library is helping us replace a very expensive vendor package. The API is very well thought out and simple to use, and the documentation and sample programs are excellent. In addition, the support we've received both before and after purchase has been fast, helpful and appreciated. It is an excellent product!

I implemented your software within just a few minutes and am very happy with the results. Previously it was taking us 16 seconds to process 35 tiffs to pdf. It now takes 0.3 seconds. This solved an immense processing queue issue.

I have to let you guys know how thankful I am that you are so supportive. You are very quick to respond to emails. And when there are problems, you work hard and fast to correct them. Your willingness to help with coding problems and come up with working sample code is a huge benefit.

Most 3rd party tool developers that I've worked with are reasonably supportive, but you guys exceed all expectations.

We have tested many other solutions available on the market but no one has provided the stability and quality.

Using Docotic.Pdf in our solution has been a highly effective and time-saving method to ensure a constant and immediate update without manual processing.

Niklas Bissø

Thanks very much for your great support.

It has been very helpful, and truly you are meeting your high standard of customer support.

My development effort in Docotic.Pdf was fantastic. I found the Docotic.Pdf sample code clear and the documentation complete. Due to the well-designed API, my Dev effort was short and defects were easily resolved.

Matt Morey

The Docotic.PDF is very good library.

The best part is that is very user friendly to the developer, with intuitive function names and excellent help guide and samples - the exact way a developers kit should be.

Sujay Ghosh

Docotic.pdf came along as the library able to handle the task to navigate through pdf documents, select and copy specific portions. Its api is clean, well documented and easy to use. Furthermore, the support team of bitmiracle was competent, very helpful to solve issues and extremely fast in their response.